December 14, 2018
Social Justice Tribunals Ontario to Form Part of Tribunals Ontario

Effective January 1, 2019, Social Justice Tribunals Ontario will form part of the newly-created Tribunals Ontario organization.

Tribunals Ontario will combine the 19 tribunals that currently fall under the Ministry of the Attorney General’s three tribunal clusters: Environment and Land Tribunals Ontario, Social Justice Tribunals Ontario and Safety, Licensing Appeals and Standards Tribunals Ontario.

For more details, please view the government’s announcement.

At this time, all applications and appeals will continue in the normal course. More information will follow.